CariVecNet Vector Control Working Group Members:Chair: Teresa Leslie Co-Chair: Dale Holligan

First Name Last name Country Email Address
Melissa Hodge Anguilla
Emile Floyd Antigua
Dale Holligan Barbados
Armell Thomas Bermuda
Everton Baker Jamaica;
Teresa Leslie St. Eustatius;
Charletta Charles Saint Lucia
Maria Henry St. Maarten;
Neri James SVG;
Mark Dookeran Trinidad and Tobago
Eldonna Boisson Trinidad and Tobago
Theodore Kuschak Canada
Haroldo Bezerra United States of America
Anubis Vega Rua Guadeloupe
Rajesh Ragoo Trinidad and Tobago

Document Sharing Centre

Exchange surveillance information on the circulating of VBDs, share facilities for diagnosis and surveillance and collaborate on vector control research topics.


Develop data sharing through an electronic website and improve community development in vector control.

Return to home

Standardise technologies and training with the expected long-term outcome being better prevention and control of VBDs.

It comprises of working groups and subject matter experts responsible for vector control, disease surveillance, clinical management and laboratory services.

St. Lucia Office
Jamaica Office
Trinidad Head Office